• Valley of End – Hinata Hyuga Cosplay
    Cosplay
    Valley of End – Hinata Hyuga Cosplay
    Friday, 07 July 2017
  • The lair of Medjed – Persona 5 Futaba Cosplay
    Cosplay
    The lair of Medjed – Persona 5 Futaba Cosplay
    Friday, 30 June 2017
  • Anime North 2017 – Cosplayers Showcase
    Conventions and Events
    Anime North 2017 – Cosplayers Showcase
    Monday, 05 June 2017
  • Two Sides of the Dark Side- Star Wars Kimono Shoot
    Cosplay
    Two Sides of the Dark Side- Star Wars Kimono Shoot
    Thursday, 04 May 2017
  • March Toronoto Comic Con 2017 Cosplay
    Conventions and Events
    March Toronoto Comic Con 2017 Cosplay
    Saturday, 25 March 2017
  • March Studio Sessions  – Helsey Steampunk
    Cosplay
    March Studio Sessions – Helsey Steampunk
    Wednesday, 01 March 2017
  • Shinigami Graffiti – Amane Misa Cosplay
    Cosplay
    Shinigami Graffiti – Amane Misa Cosplay
    Friday, 10 February 2017
  • Anime on TV – What ever happened to Bionix?
    The Weekly Bento
    Anime on TV – What ever happened to Bionix?
    Tuesday, 17 January 2017
  • Top 5 Animes of 2016
    Uncategorized
    Top 5 Animes of 2016
    Thursday, 05 January 2017
  • Otaku Crypt Top 5 2016!!!
    Video
    Otaku Crypt Top 5 2016!!!
    Wednesday, 28 December 2016
  • Magic Hangover- Fairy Tail Cana Cosplay
    Cosplay
    Magic Hangover- Fairy Tail Cana Cosplay
    Monday, 12 June 2017
  • Ani May Vlogs #1 Anime Origins
    Anime
    Ani May Vlogs #1 Anime Origins
    Saturday, 06 May 2017
  • Joshy’s Bizarre Jojo Adventure
    Anime
    Joshy’s Bizarre Jojo Adventure
    Saturday, 04 March 2017
  • Fallen – Malthael Diablo Cosplay
    Cosplay
    Fallen – Malthael Diablo Cosplay
    Thursday, 15 December 2016
  • “That’s Mam to you” – Sexy Casual Soldier 76 Cosplay.
    Cosplay
    “That’s Mam to you” – Sexy Casual Soldier 76 Cosplay.
    Friday, 25 November 2016
  • Pokemon Master Undead Du BTS
    Cosplay
    Pokemon Master Undead Du BTS
    Friday, 18 November 2016
  • Tokyo’s Otaku Governor and The Sonico Summer Sessions Begin- The Weekly Bento.
    The Weekly Bento
    Tokyo’s Otaku Governor and The Sonico Summer Sessions Begin- The Weekly Bento.
    Thursday, 11 August 2016
  • Anno apologizes and Manda Cowled amazes- The Weekly Bento
    The Weekly Bento
    Anno apologizes and Manda Cowled amazes- The Weekly Bento
    Monday, 25 July 2016
  • Live Action Pokemon?!!!!!! – The Weekly Bento
    The Weekly Bento
    Live Action Pokemon?!!!!!! – The Weekly Bento
    Saturday, 16 July 2016
  • Journey to the Crimson Goddess- Glass Mask  Intro+ Podcast
    Intro+
    Journey to the Crimson Goddess- Glass Mask Intro+ Podcast
    Tuesday, 05 July 2016
  • Ani May Vlogs # 2- Bleach Fandom , Adventures in Soul Society
    Anime
    Ani May Vlogs # 2- Bleach Fandom , Adventures in Soul Society
    Monday, 15 May 2017
  • March Studio Sessions- Girl Punk Sonico w Candy Cosplay
    Cosplay
    March Studio Sessions- Girl Punk Sonico w Candy Cosplay
    Wednesday, 08 March 2017
  • “Got 99 Problems but a Witch ain’t one” Soul Eater Intro + Podcast
    Intro+
    “Got 99 Problems but a Witch ain’t one” Soul Eater Intro + Podcast
    Sunday, 08 January 2017
  • Sally Jupiter – Pin Up Perfection
    Cosplay
    Sally Jupiter – Pin Up Perfection
    Sunday, 09 October 2016
  • Catching up w Patty Pat- Otaku Crypt Podcast Ep.20
    Otaku Crypt Podcast
    Catching up w Patty Pat- Otaku Crypt Podcast Ep.20
    Wednesday, 21 September 2016
  • Serenity’s Fan Expo 2016 adventures- The Weekly Bento
    Conventions and Events
    Serenity’s Fan Expo 2016 adventures- The Weekly Bento
    Monday, 12 September 2016
  • Conbravo 2016 Cosplay Photo Gallery- Part 2
    Cosplay
    Conbravo 2016 Cosplay Photo Gallery- Part 2
    Wednesday, 03 August 2016
  • BLIZZARD LOVES COSPLAY & WE LOVE HENCHMEN PROPS- The Weekly Bento
    The Weekly Bento
    BLIZZARD LOVES COSPLAY & WE LOVE HENCHMEN PROPS- The Weekly Bento
    Saturday, 02 July 2016
  • CAT COSPLAY AND THE MIGHTY WALTER WHITE- The Weekly Bento
    The Weekly Bento
    CAT COSPLAY AND THE MIGHTY WALTER WHITE- The Weekly Bento
    Saturday, 25 June 2016
  • Anime North 2016 Cosplayer Hype- The Weekly Bento
    The Weekly Bento
    Anime North 2016 Cosplayer Hype- The Weekly Bento
    Thursday, 26 May 2016
Top 5 Animes of 2016
Top 5 Animes of 2016
Uncategorized
Thursday, 05 January 2017
372
0

Top 5 Animes of 2016

Happy new year one and all. First a heart felt thank you to those of you who have been along for this ride and a thank you to those who have hopped on this year. It was a great year for anime which means it...

Otaku Crypt Top 5 2016!!!
Otaku Crypt Top 5 2016!!!
Video
Wednesday, 28 December 2016
432
0

Otaku Crypt Top 5 2016!!!

The old saying “You never realize how far you’ve come until you stop and take a look back” has never held more true for us than this year. Nearly a third of all video content on our Youtube channel was created this year and even...

Fallen – Malthael Diablo Cosplay
Fallen – Malthael Diablo Cosplay
Cosplay
Thursday, 15 December 2016
744
0

Fallen – Malthael Diablo Cosplay

While it’s hard to think of a sweetheart like Candy Cosplay a fallen angel and wielder of the powers of absolute evil, we can stop and think of her as the total badass cosplayer that she is. This costume represents the culmination of Candy’s skills,...

DTAC 2016 Cosplay Photo gallery
DTAC 2016 Cosplay Photo gallery
Cosplay
Tuesday, 13 December 2016
698
0

DTAC 2016 Cosplay Photo gallery

Just a few photos from this years December convention, which draws us out for a last hurrah before a stint of hibernation ( or at least it used to, we’ve been getting braver about winter lately) some holiday shopping and of course a chance to...

Princess of the Sands- One Piece Vivi Cosplay
Princess of the Sands- One Piece Vivi Cosplay
Cosplay
Wednesday, 30 November 2016
588
0

Princess of the Sands- One Piece Vivi Cosplay

The cold is finally setting it over our home here in southern Canada, so naturally it already has us thinking back on and missing the golden glow of summer. Back at the Cosplay Beach hangout we got our first one on one time with a...